Home   Contact     FAQ



LWSRC
1900 Heather Glen Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: (815) 320-3500
Fax: (312) 660-8831

Office hours:
Monday through Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Download 2017
Summer Brochure

Download Current Brochure




After School Care
Registration Forms


Open Gym Calendar

View Schedule


LWSRA Board Meetings
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

  Meet Our Staff

Keith Wallace
Executive Director

kwallace@lwsra.org

Keith Lightfoot
Facility Foreman

klightfoot@lwsra.org

Tom Krauss
Office Coordinator
tkrauss@lwsra.org

Tami Pareti, CPRP
Sr. Recreation Specialist
Athletics & Fitness

tpareti@lwsra.org

Juanita Williams
Recreation Specialist
Weekly Programs & Special Events

jwilliams@lwsra.org



Abby Billips,
CTRS
Superintendent of Recreation
abillips@lwsra.org

Lynn Annerino
Administrative Secretary
lannerino@lwsra.org

Karyn Reczek
Marketing, Outreach & Fundraising
kreczek@lwsra.org

Melissa Jensen, CPRP
Recreation Specialist
Youth Programs & Summer Camp

mjensen@lwsra.org

Katey Mager
Recreation Specialist
Adapted Sports

kmager@lwsra.org

Laura Capizzano
Human Resources
lcapizzano@lwsra.org



Program Leaders/Head Coaches
Ralph Krauss Kathleen Burris Leslie Wick Lana Dobson
Sandy Brossman Scott Lorenz  Shannon Merrion Teresa Montemayor
Nadine Kahl Jennifer Casey Brittany Oskielunas Christa McDonough 
Danelle Wonderlick Laura Pubins Jill Hickey Kasey Stelmaszek
  Cathy Nayder Scott Pedziwiatr   
Program Aides
  Taylorr Williams Danny Whalen Patrick Bruen
Kelsey Hanson
Becky Ehman
Alexis Berezin
Arik Sorensen
Jake Chudzik
Haley Weyforth
Jackie Rozek
Jean Arola
 
Jessica Okrzesik
Rachel DiNaso
Nick Winter
Cailey Davern
Tommy DiNaso
Sue Dineen
Abby Olivieri
Rachel Stilp
Abby Lavelle
Cailey Davern
Nick Drewes
Dalal Aboukahl
Winslow Fuller
Shannon Cole
Justin Hillman
Clair Palacz
Gia Boglio
Kerrigan Fritz
Savanna Rusch
Claire Cable
Laura Nayder
Madison Zlomie
Fanchon Wilkins
Julie Jandeska
Brian Glidewell
Sophia Foote
Caroline Barkauski
Maintenance Staff
Building Supervisors
Dan Gengo Ethan Schultz  JoAnn Kraft Sharon Koczor
Regular Volunteers
Mark Zeller
Adam Kracik
Tom Kracik Barb Weinert
 
Dave Wick
Chuck TenBroeck
 

New Lenox Community Park District
Greg Lewis, President
glewis@lwsra.org


Mokena Community Park District
Mike Selep
mselep@lwsra.org

Frankfort Park District
Gina Hassett, Vice-President
ghassett@lwsra.org
Manhattan Park District
Julie Popp, Secretary
jpopp@lwsra.org


Peotone Park District
Jennifer Swanson
jswanson@lwsra.org


Wilmington Island Park District
Renee Chavez, Treasurer
rchavez@lwsra.org

To contact a board member, please email them at the address below their name.

The LWSRA board meetings are open to the public.

Day  : Second Tuesday of each month. 
Time : 9:30 am
Place: Lincolnway Special Recreation Center
           1900 Heather Glen Drive 
           New Lenox, IL 60451

Public Notice Annual Posting - 2017 Board Meeting Schedule (pdf)

Agenda:
Tuesday May 09, 2017
(.doc - 43.0KB)
Tuesday April 11, 2017
(.doc - 41.5KB)
Tuesday March 14, 2017
(.doc - 42.5KB)
Tuesday February 14, 2017
(.doc - 41.5KB)
Tuesday January 10, 2017
(.doc - 65.0KB)
Tuesday December 13, 2016
(.doc - 64.0KB)
Tuesday November 08, 2016
(.doc - 65.0KB)
Tuesday October 11, 2016
(.doc - 62.5KB)
Tuesday September 13, 2016
(.doc - 61.4KB)
Tuesday August 09, 2016
(.doc - 60.4KB)
Tuesday July 12, 2016
(.doc - 62.0KB)
Tuesday June 14, 2016
(.doc - 62.0KB)
Minutes:
Tuesday April 11, 2017
(.doc - 87.0KB)
Tuesday March 14, 2017
(.doc - 84.5KB)
Tuesday February 14, 2017
(.doc - 85.5KB)
Tuesday January 10, 2017
(.doc - 85.5KB)
Tuesday December 13, 2016
(.doc - 84.5KB)
Tuesday November 08, 2016
(.doc - 79.4KB)
Tuesday October 11, 2016
(.doc - 77.8KB)
Tuesday September 13, 2016
(.doc - 78.3KB)
Tuesday August 09, 2016
(.doc - 77.3KB)
Tuesday July 12, 2016
(.doc - 80.4KB)
Tuesday June 14, 2016
(.doc - 80.9KB)
Tuesday May 10, 2016
(.doc - 78.8KB)
Tuesday April 12, 2016
(.doc - 71.2KB)

LWSRA currently has the following positions available

 
Contact:
Abby Billips
Superintendent of Recreation
E-mail:
abillips@lwsra.org


Phone: 815.320.3500 ext. *209  ||  Fax: 312.660.8831

Member Districts