Home   Contact     FAQ



LWSRC
1900 Heather Glen Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: (815) 320-3500
Fax: (312) 660-8831

Office hours:
Monday through Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Download 2018
Summer Brochure

Download Current Brochure




After School Care
Registration Forms


Open Gym Calendar

View Schedule


LWSRA Board Meetings
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

  Meet Our Staff

Keith Wallace
Executive Director

kwallace@lwsra.org

Keith Lightfoot
Facility Foreman

klightfoot@lwsra.org

Tom Krauss
Support Services Supervisor
tkrauss@lwsra.org

Tami Pareti, CPRP
Sr. Recreation Specialist
Athletics & Fitness

tpareti@lwsra.org

Juanita Williams
Recreation Specialist
Weekly Programs & Special Events

jwilliams@lwsra.org



Lynn Annerino
Administrative Secretary
lannerino@lwsra.org

Karyn Reczek
Marketing, Outreach & Fundraising
kreczek@lwsra.org

Melissa Jensen, CPRP
Recreation Specialist
Youth Programs & Summer Camp

mjensen@lwsra.org

Laura Capizzano
Human Resources
lcapizzano@lwsra.org

Lisa Slattery
Business Manager
lslattery@lwsra.org



LWSRA is also proud to have over 50 part-time staff and regular volunteers that help make our programs fun for everyone!

New Lenox Community Park District
Greg Lewis, President
glewis@lwsra.org


Mokena Community Park District
Mike Selep
mselep@lwsra.org

Frankfort Park District
Gina Hassett, Vice-President
ghassett@lwsra.org
Manhattan Park District
Jay Kelly, Secretary
jkelly@lwsra.org


Peotone Park District
Jennifer Swanson
jswanson@lwsra.org


Wilmington Island Park District
Renee Chavez, Treasurer
rchavez@lwsra.org

To contact a board member, please email them at the address below their name.

The LWSRA board meetings are open to the public.

Day  : Third Tuesday of each month. 
Time : 9:30 am
Place: Lincolnway Special Recreation Center
           1900 Heather Glen Drive 
           New Lenox, IL 60451

Public Notice 2018 Regular Board Meeting Schedule
(pdf)

Agenda:
Tuesday June 19, 2018
(.doc - 69.1KB)
Tuesday May 15, 2018
(.doc - 69.1KB)
Tuesday April 17, 2018
(.doc - 68.6KB)
Tuesday March 20, 2018
(.doc - 69.1KB)
Tuesday February 20, 2018
(.doc - 69.1KB)
Tuesday January 16, 2018
(.doc - 64.0KB)
Tuesday December 19, 2017
(.doc - 64.5KB)
Tuesday November 21, 2017
(.doc - 76.8KB)
Tuesday October 17, 2017
(.doc - 76.3KB)
Tuesday September 19, 2017
(.doc - 76.3KB)
Tuesday August 08, 2017
(.doc - 75.3KB)
Tuesday July 11, 2017
(.doc - 63.0KB)
Minutes:
Tuesday May 15, 2018
(.doc - 79.4KB)
Tuesday April 17, 2018
(.doc - 77.3KB)
Tuesday March 20, 2018
(.doc - 77.3KB)
Tuesday February 20, 2018
(.doc - 68.6KB)
Tuesday January 16, 2018
(.doc - 72.7KB)
Tuesday December 19, 2017
(.doc - 75.3KB)
Tuesday November 21, 2017
(.doc - 69.1KB)
Tuesday October 17, 2017
(.doc - 67.6KB)
Tuesday September 19, 2017
(.doc - 76.8KB)
Tuesday August 08, 2017
(.doc - 65.5KB)
Tuesday July 11, 2017
(.doc - 77.8KB)
Tuesday June 13, 2017
(.doc - 88.6KB)

LWSRA currently has the following positions available

 
Contact:
LWSRA office
E-mail: support@lwsra.org


Phone: 815.320.3500  ||  Fax: 312.660.8831

Member Districts