Home   Contact    



LWSRC
1900 Heather Glen Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: (815) 320-3500
Fax: (312) 660-8831

Office hours:
Monday through Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Download 2018
Fall Brochure

Download Current Brochure




After School Care
Registration Forms


Open Gym Calendar

View Schedule


LWSRA Board Meetings
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

  Meet Our Staff

Keith Wallace
Executive Director

kwallace@lwsra.org

Tami Pareti, CPRP
Manager of Athletics
tpareti@lwsra.org

Keith Lightfoot
Facility Foreman

klightfoot@lwsra.org

Juanita Williams
Recreation Specialist
Teen, Adult & TITANS

jwilliams@lwsra.org

Tom Krauss
Support Services Supervisor
tkrauss@lwsra.org

Lisa Slattery
Business Manager
lslattery@lwsra.org



Heather Specht, MS, CTRS
Superintendent of Recreation
hspecht@lwsra.org

Melissa Jensen, CPRP
Manager of Programs
mjensen@lwsra.org

Karyn Reczek
Marketing, Outreach & Fundraising
kreczek@lwsra.org

Mak Nong
Recreation Specialist
Adapted Sports

mnong@lwsra.org

Lynn Annerino
Administrative Secretary
lannerino@lwsra.org

Laura Capizzano
Human Resources
lcapizzano@lwsra.org



LWSRA is also proud to have over 50 part-time staff and regular volunteers that help make our programs fun for everyone!

Frankfort Park District
Gina Hassett, President
ghassett@lwsra.org


Mokena Community Park District
Mike Selep, 2nd Vice-President/Treasurer
mselep@lwsra.org

Frankfort Square Park District
Audrey Marcquenski
amarcquenski@lwsra.org

Peotone Park District
Jennifer Swanson
jswanson@lwsra.org
Wilmington Island Park District
Renee Chavez, Vice-President
rchavez@lwsra.org


Manhattan Park District
Jay Kelly
jkelly@lwsra.org


New Lenox Community Park District
Greg Lewis
glewis@lwsra.org

To contact a board member, please email them at the address below their name.

The LWSRA board meetings are open to the public.

Day  : Third Tuesday of each month. 
Time : 9:30 am
Place: Lincolnway Special Recreation Center
           1900 Heather Glen Drive 
           New Lenox, IL 60451

Public Notice 2018 Regular Board Meeting Schedule
(pdf)

Agenda:
Tuesday July 17, 2018
(.doc - 73.7KB)
Tuesday June 19, 2018
(.doc - 69.1KB)
Tuesday May 15, 2018
(.doc - 69.1KB)
Tuesday April 17, 2018
(.doc - 68.6KB)
Tuesday March 20, 2018
(.doc - 69.1KB)
Tuesday February 20, 2018
(.doc - 69.1KB)
Tuesday January 16, 2018
(.doc - 64.0KB)
Tuesday December 19, 2017
(.doc - 64.5KB)
Tuesday November 21, 2017
(.doc - 76.8KB)
Tuesday October 17, 2017
(.doc - 76.3KB)
Tuesday September 19, 2017
(.doc - 76.3KB)
Tuesday August 08, 2017
(.doc - 75.3KB)
Tuesday July 11, 2017
(.doc - 63.0KB)
Minutes:
Tuesday June 19, 2018
(.doc - 89.6KB)
Tuesday May 15, 2018
(.doc - 79.4KB)
Tuesday April 17, 2018
(.doc - 77.3KB)
Tuesday March 20, 2018
(.doc - 77.3KB)
Tuesday February 20, 2018
(.doc - 68.6KB)
Tuesday January 16, 2018
(.doc - 72.7KB)
Tuesday December 19, 2017
(.doc - 75.3KB)
Tuesday November 21, 2017
(.doc - 69.1KB)
Tuesday October 17, 2017
(.doc - 67.6KB)
Tuesday September 19, 2017
(.doc - 76.8KB)
Tuesday August 08, 2017
(.doc - 65.5KB)
Tuesday July 11, 2017
(.doc - 77.8KB)
Tuesday June 13, 2017
(.doc - 88.6KB)

LWSRA currently has the following positions available


  • Part-time Positions
    -Inclusion Aides

    -TITANS adult day program drivers/aides/leaders

    Download Employment application (pdf)


  •  
    Contact:
    LWSRA office
    E-mail: support@lwsra.org


    Phone: 815.320.3500  ||  Fax: 312.660.8831

    Member Districts