Home   Contact    

1900 Heather Glen Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: (815) 320-3500

Office Hours:
By appointment only

Program Brochure

Download Current Brochure

LWSRA Board Meetings
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Heather Glen Homeowners Association
New Lenox, IL

The Heather Glen subdivision is located in Southeast New Lenox off Laraway Rd. near Schoolhouse Rd. The subdivision is home of the Lincolnway Special Recreation Center (LWSRC) which opened in 2014. The LWSRC is home of the Lincolnway Special Recreation Association (LWSRA) which provides recreational programs for individuals with disabilities as an extension of the New Lenox Community Park District. In addition to LWSRA programs, the facility is also available to the general public with community open gym times, gym/room rental opportunities for meetings and birthday parties, and occasionally host park district programs from the Lincoln-Way area.

Heather Glen HOA Meetings:
HOA meetings are held inside the LWSRC, 1900 Heather Glen Dr., New Lenox

Upcoming Meeting Dates:
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7pm inside the LWSRC

Heather Glen HOA Documents
Declaration for Heather Glen North - R2014024606 - Dated 3-27-2014
Heather Glen Owners Association 2015 Budget
Easement and Cost Sharing Agreement
Heather Glen HOA - Recorded First Admendment No. R2011008635 - Recorded 01.21.11
Heather Glen HOA - Recorded Declaration No. R2008-050350 - Recorded 04.17.08

Email: heatherglenowners@gmail.com

October 22, 2016, the Heather Glen HOA and LWSRA teamed up for the first Trick or Trot 5k in the Heather Glen subdivision with over 130 runners/walkers! Proceeds will go towards the construction of an accessible playground at the LWSRC for the entire Lincoln-Way area to enjoy!

Inclusive Playground
We have doubled our dream, this means we doubled our space and have doubled our fundraising goal. We hope to have the playground open by 2019 or sooner! The inclusive playground will be built on the adjacent property to the LWSRC.
DONATE TODAY and help make our dream a reality!

Member Districts