Home   Contact     FAQ



LWSRC
1900 Heather Glen Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: (815) 320-3500
Fax: (312) 660-8831

Office hours:
Monday through Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Download 2017
Fall Brochure

Download Current Brochure




After School Care
Registration Forms


Open Gym Calendar

View Schedule


LWSRA Board Meetings
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Contact Lincolnway Special Recreation Association

Please send us your questions and comments.


Also, feel free to visit us at the new Lincolnway Special Recreation Center:
1900 Heather Glen Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: (815) 320-3500
Fax: (312) 660-8831



Staff Email Listing:
Keith Wallace
Executive Director
kwallace@lwsra.org

Keith Lightfoot
Facility Foreman
klightfoot@lwsra.org

Tom Krauss
Office Coordinator
tkrauss@lwsra.org

Tami Pareti, CPRP
Recreation Specialist
Athletics

tpareti@lwsra.org

Juanita Williams
Recreation Specialist
Weekly Programs & Special Events

jwilliams@lwsra.org





Abby Billips, CTRS
Superintendent of Recreation
abillips@lwsra.org

Lynn Annerino
Administrative Assistant
lannerino@lwsra.org

Karyn Reczek
Marketing, Outreach & Fundraising
kreczek@lwsra.org

Melissa Jensen, CPRP
Recreation Specialist
Youth/Summer Camp/TITANS

mjensen@lwsra.org

Katey Mager
Recreation Specialist
Adapted Sports

kmager@lwsra.org

Laura Capizzano
Human Resources
lcapizzano@lwsra.org




Member Districts