Home   Contact    



LWSRC
1900 Heather Glen Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: (815) 320-3500
Fax: (312) 660-8831

Registration Hours:
*Effective January 1, 2020

Monday - 9am - 5pm
Tuesday - 9am - 6:30pm
Wednesday - 9am - 5pm
Thursday - 9am - 6:30pm
Friday - 9am - 5pm

Note: Registration will not be accepted outside of these hours.


Download 2020
Winter/Spring Brochure

Download Current Brochure



After School Care
Registration Forms



LWSRA Board Meetings
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Contact Lincolnway Special Recreation Association

Please send us your questions and comments.


Also, feel free to visit us at the new Lincolnway Special Recreation Center:
1900 Heather Glen Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: (815) 320-3500
Fax: (312) 660-8831



Staff Email Listing:
Keith Wallace, CPRP
Executive Director
kwallace@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3510
Heather Specht, MS, CTRS
Superintendent of Recreation
hspecht@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3509
Tami Pareti, CPRP
Manager of Athletics
tpareti@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3503
Melissa Jensen, CPRP
Manager of Programs
mjensen@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3505
John Hillegass
Facility Foreman
jhillegass@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3508
Kristen Ehrman
Marketing, Outreach & Fundraising
kehrman@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3507
Juanita Williams, MBA, MHA
Recreation Specialist
Teen, Adult & TITANS

jwilliams@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3504
Mak Nong
Recreation Specialist
Adapted Sports

mnong@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3506
Tom Krauss, CPRP
Support Services Supervisor
tkrauss@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3502
Angelo Garcia
Registrar
agarcia@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3501
Christa McDonough, CTRS, CPRP
Program Coordinator
Athletics

cmcdonough@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3514
Nadine Kahl
Program Coordinator
Special Events & Youth

nkahl@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3513
Laura Capizzano
Human Resources
lcapizzano@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3512
Martie Lamano
Accountant
mlamano@lwsra.org
815.320.3500 ext. 3511



Member Districts