Home   Contact    



LWSRC
1900 Heather Glen Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: (815) 320-3500
Fax: (312) 660-8831

Office hours:
Monday through Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Download 2018
Fall Brochure

Download Current Brochure




After School Care
Registration Forms


Open Gym Calendar

View Schedule


LWSRA Board Meetings
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Contact Lincolnway Special Recreation Association

Please send us your questions and comments.


Also, feel free to visit us at the new Lincolnway Special Recreation Center:
1900 Heather Glen Dr.
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: (815) 320-3500
Fax: (312) 660-8831



Staff Email Listing:
Keith Wallace
Executive Director

kwallace@lwsra.org

Tami Pareti, CPRP
Manager of Athletics
tpareti@lwsra.org

Keith Lightfoot
Facility Foreman

klightfoot@lwsra.org

Juanita Williams
Recreation Specialist
Teen, Adult & TITANS

jwilliams@lwsra.org

Tom Krauss
Support Services Supervisor
tkrauss@lwsra.org

Nadine Kahl
Program Coordinator
Youth, Teen & Adult

nkahl@lwsra.org

Lisa Slattery
Business Manager
lslattery@lwsra.org

Heather Specht, MS, CTRS
Superintendent of Recreation
hspecht@lwsra.org

Melissa Jensen, CPRP
Manager of Programs
mjensen@lwsra.org

Karyn Reczek
Marketing, Outreach & Fundraising
kreczek@lwsra.org

Mak Nong
Recreation Specialist
Adapted Sports

mnong@lwsra.org

Lynn Annerino
Administrative Secretary
lannerino@lwsra.org

Christa McDonough
Program Coordinator
Athletics

cmcdonough@lwsra.org

Laura Capizzano
Human Resources
lcapizzano@lwsra.org




Member Districts